Racers of the 2014 Mint 400 have completed their qualifying loop, and the starting positions for tomorrow have been decided. With so many vehicles running this year's race, those positions are going to be more crucial than ever.

The 3.40 mile loop loop was held out in Jean, Nevada and featured a mix of graded roads, sand washes, rutted out turns, and fastblast straight-aways.


2014 Mint 400 Top 10 Qualifying Order:
1. Dale Dondel
2. Bryce Menzies
3. Robby Gordon
4. Harley Letner
5. Justin Lofton
6. Steve Sourapas
7. Derrick Sproule
8. Tavo Vildosola
9. Pat Dean
10. BJ Baldwin